Reviews

 

October 9, 2020 - Dr. Mass took the time to listen to my child and spoke to her rather than asking me and talk around her, which I found to be very empowering for her.

October 13, 2020 - S.B.  I went in with a crackling noise in my ear and Dr. Herman took care of it. No more noise. He found the problem and removed it. Thanks so much!

October 19, 2020 - Y.S    Everyone in the practice was beyond helpful. Dr. Smullen was one of the most thorough and patient Specialists I've visited. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Smullen. An exceptional practice.

September 27, 2020 - Randy Faulkner
Have used their services twice - Had a terrible case of vertigo and they were very sensitive and helpful as I was scared to death - I had no idea what was happening. Was recently back I for a little flare up. The staff was Very understanding and helpful The second was having my sinus/ nasal passages “drilled out” - (Im sure there is a better medical term than that). Having had a lifetime of fighting congestion and blockage/ sinus infections etc.... Finally had them do the procedure. the weekend after the surgery was difficult - but kicking myself I didn’t do this 30 years ago. What a difference. Was a Life changing event. The Drs and staff were great.
 
September 11, 2020 - shirley bachman
I found Dr. Herman and his staff to be efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Herman has great communication skills and treated my problem which I had for many years with great success. I would recommend his services to anyone who is looking for an ENT.
 
Jul 15, 2020 
Herman was exceptional. He took the time to discuss my concerns fully and he listened and
made me feel he truly cared about resolving my concerns.
 
Jan 10, 2020    Dr. Mass is very caring and gentle when removing wax. He has helped my great-grandfather and grandmother both get the ear care they need and the audiologist at his office, Tina, is the best when it comes to customer service and caring and no sales pressure for getting the best hearing aids. I recommend Dr. Mass and Tina to everyone I know that needs help with hearing lost. If you have a elderly loved one that can't hear great, I highly recommend them.

 

Mar 4, 2020     Dr. Wexler did an outstanding job removing a keloid from behind my right ear.

Sep 28, 2019    Great people! All are very professional and polite. Sean Smullen is great!

Sep 24, 2019     Sonya Wexler, M.D. - Nosebleed needing cauterization. Friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, Excellent care.

Aug 15, 2019    Dr Herman is great and so is the staff.

Mar 01, 2019 - Dr. Herman is the best doctor I have been to in a long time. He was so receptive to everything I had to say and eased my anxiety and concerns. He was so helpful, and I am very grateful for the care I received. I would recommend Dr. Herman to all of my friends and family.

Jan 22, 2018
On my visit to Dr Mass’s office you are the most efficient doctor’s office I have ever been to. Everyone is great.

July, 20 2017
I just want to thank you and your staff for being so accommodating to me with my usual emergency with a beetle lodge in my ear canal. Needless to say, I was a little “freaked out” by it, but the fact you got me right in and handled the situation so professionally was extremely appreciated.

July 6, 2017
I want to thank you again for your excellent service to me on 5/31, taking care of my nosebleed, and fitting me into your schedule. (After my ER visit the day before). It was the first time I had ever had a nosebleed in my adult life (I am 81) and it was very scary. I also appreciate your recommendation for the blood test which was “normal”. Your professional service was very much appreciated.

June 28, 2016
In this day and age it is easier to open an oyster without a knife than it is to find efficient, courteous, and caring service and attention. Wonderful exceptions to this generalization are you and your staff. From expediting my pet scan and providing excellent medical care, you all went above and beyond with taking care of us. I will be operated on tomorrow thanks to all of your efforts after losing nearly three months elsewhere.

I want to thank you for your kind care and attention to D M. Having a special needs child or adult is challenging in so many ways. When someone like you goes out of their way to make life a bit easier, it is greatly appreciated. You and your staff have been most helpful and patient.

Words cannot express our gratitude for the quick and compassionate care you gave K this past Monday and a little late in coming but another thank you for saving K 14 years ago after his post op T&A bleeding. Your are amazing. All our Best

From Healthgrades.com

Anonymous Feb 22, 2018 *****
Dr. Wexler's office was able to fit me in on the same day when I was experiencing pain. Her bedside manner was outstanding and her entire staff made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend her!

DSL in Doylestown Dec 29, 2017 *****
Dr. Mass is very caring — he listens and immediately puts you at ease. He’s very professional and has a great bedside manner. The entire staff is wonderful, as well — they are very responsive when requesting an appointment, and very caring regarding my medical concerns. Thank you for everything!

Dr. Richard Herman, MD

Janet DePaul in Lansdale, PA Dec 30, 2016 *****
I had several polyps removed in nose on both sides When it was over still in I could breathe immediately could breathe right away No pain pills were needed Dr Herman Is a great dr.

Elena C in PaJan 05, 2016 *****
I had rhinoplasty last week and it was a great experience. Dr Smullen really took the time to listen and help me in my choices. I am happy with the end result. Great Dr. And great staff!

Please give us your Feedback, regarding your experience at our Practice: Email Us


Your kind words help us help others.

If you enjoyed your experience with our practice, please select one or more of the review sites below, and tell us about it! It only takes a few minutes, and we appreciate your feedback.

Google Review Us Yahoo Review Us Yelp Review Us
Merchant Circle  Insider Pages Review Us